Our Team

The operational team is driven, committed and dedicated to ensuring that all people in Lancashire are given the opportunity to have their say and voice their views.

Healthwatch Lancashire is supported by cohort of 40 local volunteers who all reside in Lancashire. Volunteers not only enrich the organisation by sharing their extensive local knowledge and intelligence but also support the operational team with our work by helping us to carry out our statutory responsibilities.

A full list of staff  can be found below:

 

David Blacklock - Chief Executive

Email: david@peoplefirstcumbria.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Sue Stevenson - Chief Operating Officer

Email: sue@peoplefirstcumbria.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Lynsey Beniston - Healthwatch Lancashire Manager

Email: lynsey.beniston@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Michele Chapman - Engagement Officer (Enter & View)

Email: michele.chapman@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Lesley Miller – Administrator

Email: lesley.miller@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Amanda Higgins – Senior Engagement Officer

Email: amanda.higgins@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Dawn Allen - Engagement Officer

Email: dawn.allen@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Nick Colledge - Engagement Officer

Email: nick.colledge@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100