Meet the Team

The Healthwatch Lancashire team will make sure that your views on health and social care services are listened to by those who manage and run local health and social care providers, report concerns to the health regulator – the Care Quality Commission and feed intelligence on a national level to Healthwatch England.

To find out where you can meet the Healthwatch Lancashire team click here

Lead for Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults:

Sheralee-Turner Birchall (Chief Executive) 

 

Sheralee Turner-Birchall – Chief Executive

Sheralee Turner-Birchall – Chief Executive

Sheralee Turner-Birchall joined Healthwatch Lancashire on the 1st April 2014, after spending the past nine years working within the Voluntary, Community and Faith Sector, holding positions as Service Manager, Project... more

Kerry Galloway - Projects Manager

Kerry Galloway - Projects Manager

kerry.galloway@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239103

Linda Brown -  Senior Project Officer (Social Care)

Linda Brown - Senior Project Officer (Social Care)

linda.brown@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 235179

Amanda Higgins – Senior Project Officer (Health)

Amanda Higgins – Senior Project Officer (Health)

Email: Amanda.higgins@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239106

Sam Parker - Communications Officer

Sam Parker - Communications Officer

Email: sam.parker@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239107

Jess Wood - Project Officer (Volunteers and Projects)

Jess Wood - Project Officer (Volunteers and Projects)

Email: jess.wood@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Beth Tildesley - Project Officer (Programme Support and Public Engagement)

Beth Tildesley - Project Officer (Programme Support and Public Engagement)

Email: beth.tildesley@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239107

Michele Chapman - Project Officer (Enter & View)

Michele Chapman - Project Officer (Enter & View)

Email: michele.chapman@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 235179

Jeanette Newman - Project Officer

Jeanette Newman - Project Officer

Email: jeanette.newman@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 239100

Liz Thatcher - Executive Assistant

Liz Thatcher - Executive Assistant

Email: liz.thatcher@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 230659

Lesley Miller – Administrator

Lesley Miller – Administrator

Email: lesley.miller@healthwatchlancashire.co.uk
Tel: 01524 235179